Time Zones by Country

Country: Australia (AU)

Time Zone
(click to show current time)
Australia/Lord_Howe Lord Howe Island
Antarctica/Macquarie Macquarie Island
Australia/Hobart Tasmania
Australia/Melbourne Victoria
Australia/Sydney New South Wales (most areas)
Australia/Broken_Hill New South Wales (Yancowinna)
Australia/Brisbane Queensland (most areas)
Australia/Lindeman Queensland (Whitsunday Islands)
Australia/Adelaide South Australia
Australia/Darwin Northern Territory
Australia/Perth Western Australia (most areas)
Australia/Eucla Western Australia (Eucla)
Return to Country List