World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time
Algeria
  Algiers
12:53 AM THU Colombia
  Bogotá
6:53 PM WED Mexico
  Monterrey
5:53 PM WED
Argentina
  Buenos Aires
8:53 PM WED Colombia
  Medellin
6:53 PM WED Morocco
  Casablanca
12:53 AM THU
Australia
  Sydney
9:53 AM THU Côte d'Ivoire
  Abidjan
11:53 PM WED Mozambique
  Maputo
1:53 AM THU
Australia
  Melbourne
9:53 AM THU Dominican Republic
  Santo Domingo
7:53 PM WED Myanmar (Burma)
  Yangon
6:23 AM THU
Bangladesh
  Dhaka
5:53 AM THU Egypt
  Cairo
2:53 AM THU Nigeria
  Lagos
12:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Sáo Paulo
8:53 PM WED Egypt
  Alexandria
2:53 AM THU Pakistan
  Karachi
4:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Rio de Janeiro
8:53 PM WED Ethiopia
  Adis Adeba
2:53 AM THU Pakistan
  Lahore
4:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Belo Horizante
8:53 PM WED France
  Paris
1:53 AM THU Peru
  Lima
6:53 PM WED
Brazil
  Porto Alegre
8:53 PM WED Germany
  Essen
1:53 AM THU Phillipines
  Manila
7:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Recife
8:53 PM WED Germany
  Frankfurt
1:53 AM THU Poland
  Katowice
1:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Salvador
8:53 PM WED Germany
  Berlin
1:53 AM THU Russian Fed.
  Moscow
2:53 AM THU
Brazil
  Fortaleza
8:53 PM WED Germany
  Dusseldorf
1:53 AM THU Russian Fed.
  St. Petersburg
2:53 AM THU
Canada
  Toronto
7:53 PM WED Germany
  Koln
1:53 AM THU Saudi Arabia
  Riyadh
2:53 AM THU
Canada
  Montréal
7:53 PM WED Greece
  Athens
2:53 AM THU Singapore
  Singapore
7:53 AM THU
Chile
  Santiago
7:53 PM WED India
  Mumbai
5:23 AM THU South Africa
  Cape Town
1:53 AM THU
China
  Shanghai
7:53 AM THU India
  Calcutta
5:23 AM THU South Korea
  Seóul
8:53 AM THU
China
  Beijing
7:53 AM THU India
  Delhi
5:23 AM THU South Korea
  Pusan
8:53 AM THU
China
  Tianjin
7:53 AM THU India
  Hyderabad
5:23 AM THU Spain
  Madrid
1:53 AM THU
China
  Hangzhou
7:53 AM THU India
  Chennai
5:23 AM THU Thailand
  Bangkok
6:53 AM THU
China
  Hong Kong
7:53 AM THU India
  Bangalore
5:23 AM THU Turkey
  Istanbul
2:53 AM THU
China
  Shenyang
7:53 AM THU India
  Almadabad
5:23 AM THU Turkey
  Ankara
2:53 AM THU
China
  Changchun
7:53 AM THU India
  Pune
5:23 AM THU United Kingdom
  London
12:53 AM THU
China
  Harbin
7:53 AM THU Indonesia
  Jakarta
6:53 AM THU USA
  New York
7:53 PM WED
China
  Chengdu
7:53 AM THU Indonesia
  Bangdung
6:53 AM THU USA
  Los Angeles
4:53 PM WED
China
  Guangzhou
7:53 AM THU Iran
  Tehrãn
3:23 AM THU USA
  Chicago
6:53 PM WED
China
  Jinan
7:53 AM THU Iraq
  Baghdãd
2:53 AM THU USA
  Philadelphia
7:53 PM WED
China
  Wuhan
7:53 AM THU Italy
  Milan
1:53 AM THU USA
  San Fransico
4:53 PM WED
China
  Qindago
7:53 AM THU Italy
  Napoli
1:53 AM THU USA
  Washington DC
7:53 PM WED
China
  Chongqing
7:53 AM THU Japan
  Tokyo
8:53 AM THU USA
  Houston
6:53 PM WED
China
  Handan
7:53 AM THU Japan
  Õsaka
8:53 AM THU USA
  Dallas
6:53 PM WED
China
  Nanjing
7:53 AM THU Japan
  Nagoya
8:53 AM THU USA
  Detroit
7:53 PM WED
China
  Xian
7:53 AM THU Mexico
  Mexico City
5:53 PM WED Venezuela
  Caracas
7:53 PM WED
China
  Dailan
7:53 AM THU Mexico
  Guadalajara
5:53 PM WED Vietnam
  Hanoi
6:53 AM THU